Offices and Contacts | Access Greene County

Assessor Office
Courthouse
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Willard Neill
(812)384-2003
Assessor@co.greene.in.us

Probation Office
Courthouse
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Mike Pate
(812)384-8774
Probation@co.greene.in.us

Greene County Commissioners
Rick Graves
Courthouse
Bloomfield, IN 47424
(812)659-2077
Rick.Graves@co.greene.in.us

Auditor Office
Courthouse
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Matt Baker
(812)384-8658
Matthew.Baker@co.greene.in.us
Auditor@co.greene.in.us

Homestead Verification Form

 

Prosecutor Office
Courthouse
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Jarrod Holtsclaw
(812)384-4998
Prosecutor@co.greene.in.us

Nathan Abrams
Courthouse
Bloomfield, IN 47424

(812)322-5602

CASA
PO 231
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Samantha Flath
(812)384-2036
Casa@co.greene.in.us

Recorder Office
PO Box 309
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Stuart Dowden
(812)384-2020
Stuart.Dowden@co.greene.in.us
Recorder@co.greene.in.us

Ed Michael
Courthouse
Bloomfield, IN 47424
(812)345-1006
Ed.Michael@co.greene.in.us

Circuit Court
Courthouse
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Eric "Chip" Allen
(812)384-4325

Sheriff Office
PO Box 267
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Terry Pierce
(812)384-4411
 

 

Clerks Office
Courthouse
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Susan Fowler
(812)384-8532
Clerk@co.greene.in.us

Superior Court
Courthouse
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Dena Martin
(812)384-3492
SuperiorCourt@co.greene.in.us

 

Community Corr. Department
101A S. Washington
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Lynn Wininger
(812)384-0300

Surveyor
217 E. Spring
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Ira "Butch" Wright
(812)384-2026
Surveyor@co.greene.in.us

 

Health Department
217 E Spring St
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Lori White
(812)384-2016
Lori.White@co.greene.in.us

Title IV-D
Courthouse
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Amy Burgher
(812)384-3314
ChildSupport@co.greene.in.us

 

Treasurer Office
Courthouse
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Kelly Zimmerly
(812)384-4378
Treasurer@co.greene.in.us

Highway Department
847 N 800W
Switz City, IN 47465
Brent Murray
(812)659-2045
Brent.Murray@co.greene.in.us

 

Trestle photograph reprinted from "Indiana From The Air", photographer Richard Fields.
Bridge photograph courtesy of Bernardin, Lochmueller & Associates, Inc."