Community Corrections

Community Corrections Advisory Board

Description of Board:

The advisory board observes and coordinates community corrections programs in the county in addition to other duties outlined under IC 11-23-2-3.

Member List:

  • Judge Erik Allen
  • Judge Dena Martin
  • Asley Dyer
  • Gregg Roudebush
  • Ed Guthrie
  • Jarrod Holtsclaw
  • Shawn McBride
  • Mike Pate
  • Sheriff Mike Hasler
  • Mayor John Wilkes
  • Brad Norton
  • Nicole Noel
  • Steve Lindsey
  • Debra Hoesman
  • Cindy Rotman
  • David Dean
  • Tony Resler
  • Amber Spicer

Contact Us

Community Corrections Office (more)
104 County Road 70 E
Suite E
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Get Directions

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info